The Herman Ingram Collection, Vol. One (ebook)


A nefarious plot…
A rogue with fading sanity…
A dark mansion with a sinister secret…


Independent journalist Herman Ingram has found himself in many dangerous situations. Armed only with his cynical wit—and occasional help from a reformed hitman—he’s lived to tell the tale each time.

That’s not to say there haven’t been close calls.

Whether he’s unraveling a conspiracy, tracking demolitions under the cover of night, or trying to bring down a secret society, there’s never a dull moment.

If you enjoy a shot of action and humor with your suspense, take a trip with Herman as he fights to bring the truth to light.

Includes the first three books in the Herman Ingram series:


The Hangman’s Soliloquy

The Devil’s Backyard

Settle in, turn down the lights, and enjoy the ride!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Herman Ingram Collection, Vol. One (ebook)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *