Jeb Bohn


Music Inspired by The Hangman’s Soliloquy (MP3)

By on May 16, 2020


The soundtrack to Jeb Bohn’s suspense-thriller The Hangman’s Soliloquy contains 12 instrumental tracks designed to enhance your reading experience.


Twelve instrumental tracks designed to enhance your experience.  Each track is focused on a specific event from the book.


  1. Unfinished Business (2:00)
  2. Something Sinister’s Afoot (3:04)
  3. Blue-Eyed Goons (1:30)
  4. Moonlight on Lake Gaston (3:33)
  5. Unexpected Departure (3:16)
  6. Vengeance (2:19)
  7. So Many Miles Road (5:35)
  8. Brawley (3:57)
  9. The Beginning of the End (1:43)
  10. No Dice (3:57)
  11. Unwelcome Guests (3:44)
  12. Desert Fade Out (4:10)

NOTE: This is a digital download, available immediately after purchase.

Audio files are 192kbps MP3; total download size: 54MB

Additional information

Media Format:

Digital Audio (MP3)

Bit Rate:


Download Size:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *